Re: Skinny Puppy radio Special -Thu.May.20.04 (late notice)


Announcements of any kind - CD releases, parties, club dates, whatever
  • Sponsored Links
Post Reply
DJBitter

Re: Skinny Puppy radio Special -Thu.May.20.04 (late notice)

Post by DJBitter » Thu May 20, 2004 10:09 pm



We're highlighting the current events of Canadian Industrial band Skinny Puppy with very special guest kultfigur legend oGre in an on-air interview!
this radio show features the creation of the new Skinny Puppy album release and upcoming world tour for 60min. with samplings of the new record 'The Greater Wrong of the Right' on SPV GmbH / SPV America.

Skinny Puppy segment: thu.may.20.04 @ 11pm(ET)
[8:00PM Los Angeles, Friday 4:00AM London,UK, Friday 5:00AM Berlin, Friday Noon in Tokyo]
can be heard around the world at www.ciut.fm now in windows media format. mms://69.13.133.200/ciut
It's part of Sophia's 2 hour 'EBM' radio show starting at 10pm [NYC time]

89.5fm
locally in Toronto/GTA
spread the word, it's free!

alex v.


station specifics:
89.5 FM has been heard national-wide in Canada via channel 826 on Star Choice's National Satellite Network.
via local Ontario Cable provider Networks: Rogers & Cogeco
antenna signal can be heard clearly as far away as Buffalo,NY,USA.
http://www.ciut.fm/signal-bottom.html
stream: mms://69.13.133.200/ciut
http://www.ciut.fm/streamhelp.html

more radio show info here:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/EBM_/

for band info:
http://skinnypuppy.com/



DJBitter

Re: Skinny Puppy radio Special -Thu.May.20.04 (late notice)

Post by DJBitter » Wed May 26, 2004 10:15 am

in case you missed it, here's a mirrored archive:
> http://www.sick.cirilo.net/mp3/Ogre%20I ... -20-04.mp3
> __DJB

Post Reply